

## Meeting Attendance 2022/23

## <u>Members</u>

| Name            | Meetings Attended | Out of a Possible |
|-----------------|-------------------|-------------------|
| Nick Hester     | 2                 | 2                 |
| Jon Hollingbury | 1                 | 1                 |
| Phillipa Miles  | 2                 | 2                 |
| Clare Sanders   | 0                 | 1                 |
| lan Venn        | 0                 | 2                 |
| Gareth Williams | 1                 | 2                 |

## <u>Trustees</u>

| Name                          | Meetings Attended | Out of a Possible |
|-------------------------------|-------------------|-------------------|
|                               |                   |                   |
| Gareth Beynon                 | 11                | 14                |
| Colin Bird                    | 14                | 14                |
| Simon Coulson (Co-Chair)      | 7                 | 12                |
| Emma-Jane Dalley              | 3                 | 11                |
| Alice Dawes                   | 11                | 12                |
| Sarah Everett-Cox             | 15                | 16                |
| Steve French                  | 9                 | 11                |
| Adrienne Gallagher (Co-Chair) | 15                | 15                |
| Alistair Hill                 | 9                 | 11                |
| Sarah Martin                  | 13                | 14                |
| David Hedley Rowlands         | 7                 | 10                |
| Martin Smith                  | 14                | 14                |

All Trustees sit on the Board of Trustees. There are six meetings per year. In addition, each Trustee sits on at least one Sub Committee. The Sub Committees are: Staffing Committee, Pay and Performance Committee, Operations Committee, Health & Safety Sub-Committee, and Audit and Risk Committee. They differ in frequency.

| Name              | Meetings Attended | Out of a Possible |
|-------------------|-------------------|-------------------|
|                   |                   |                   |
| Ria Burridge      | 4                 | 5                 |
| James Domone      | 5                 | 5                 |
| Katherine Jackson | 5                 | 5                 |
| Arthur Lanham     | 5                 | 8                 |
| Abbie Pape        | 1                 | 3                 |
| Andrea Paraskeva  | 5                 | 5                 |
| Hannah Petherick  | 5                 | 5                 |
| Elizabeth Rees    | 4                 | 5                 |
| Sarah Rosenburg   | 4                 | 5                 |
| Abdo Tarhini      | 0                 | 1                 |
| Kevin Williamson  | 1                 | 5                 |

## Governors

| Tingting Yuan                      | 3 | 5 |
|------------------------------------|---|---|
| Lauren Windaybank (Staff Governor) | 3 | 5 |
| Sarah Wilson (Staff Governor)      | 2 | 5 |

Note: All Governors sit on the Joint Local Governing Body. There are usually six meetings each year. In 2022/23, there were five meetings held. The lead Health & Safety Governor is expected to attend additional meetings relating to the role.